japanese garden

 

Garden with large lawn

On a small plot in front of the house, it was a lawn thujas along the perimutr, which were in quite bad condition. The owners of the future garden asked us to make this place more interesting. However, they wanted to leave the lawn and thuyas.

Garden with large lawn

We decided to change the edging from rectangular to free form. We also changed a bit the terrain by adding small hills. In the left part we could make them taller, in the right part are lower, since there was planned a platform for a fireplace. To separate the lawn from the hills, we made a line of small stones along the contour.

Garden with large lawn

Irga, decorative apple trees, rhododendrons and low pines create the middle tier of plants, and the lower level is made of Japanese spirea, whose arrays are surrounded by gray-green stones with dark maroon veins.

Garden with large lawn

When the plantings were completed, we covered the earth with bark.

Garden with large lawn

In the entrance area of the garden there were several small pieces of land left inside the paving. Planting trees and shrubs here was not possible because of the large amount of snow thrown from the paths in the winter.

Garden with large lawn

Therefore, we decided to plant perennials, which are cut for the winter and do not suffer from an excess of snow mass. The earth we covered with light beige pebbles, in harmony with the house and the fence. And we chose the the same stones as for the main part of the garden, they contrast well with the covering and secrete the plants.

In the shady places, we planted ferns.

Garden with large lawn

In sunny places we planted asters. In a couple of years they will become bigger and turn into arrays encircling stones.

Garden with large lawn

After the corner there was an opportunity to plant bushes, so hydrangeas are growing here now.

Garden with large lawn

to the begining

Our works

                                                                                                                

 

anshin - a peace of mindanshin©2011All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, reference is obligatory.
Proposals for co-operation, as well as comments and suggestions on the site please send to the address: anshinsad@gmail.com

tel: +7 (965) 121-80-60, 10am-20pm

Японские сады

 

Сад с большой лужайкой

На небольшом участке перед домом был уложен газон, а по перимутру посажены туи, которые явно чувствовали себя неважно. Хозяева будущего сада обратились к нам с просьбой сделать это место более интересным. Однако они хотели непременно сохранить лужайку и туи.

сад с большой лужайкой

Исходя из поставленной задачи мы решили изменить окантовку с прямоугольной формы на свободную. Там. где это было возможно, насыпали холмы. В левой части более высокий, в правой пониже, так как там планировалась площадка под кострище. Чтобы газон не залезал на холмы, по контуру сделали отбивку из небольших камней.

сад с большой лужайкой

Ирга, декоративная яблоня, рододендроны и невысокие сосны создают средний ярус растений, а подбивка сделана из японской спиреи, массивы которой окружают серо-зеленые, с темно-бордовыми прожилками камни.

сад с большой лужайкой

Когда посадки были закончены, землю засыпали корой.

сад с большой лужайкой

Во входной зоне участке было несколько небольших кусочков земли, оставленных в мощении. Посадить деревья и кустарники здесь не представлялось возможным из-за большого количества снега, сбрасываемого зимой с дорожек.

сад с большой лужайкой

Поэтому мы остановили свой выбор на многолетниках, которые на зиму срезаются и не страдают от избытка снежной массы. Землю засыпали светло-бежевой галькой, гармонирующей с домом и забором, а камни взяли те же, что и для основной части сада - они хорошо контрастируют с покрытием и выделяют растения.

Там, где солнце практически не попадает, мы разместили кочедыжники ниппонские.

сад с большой лужайкой

На солнечных местах растет астра кустарниковая. Через пару лет она станет гуще и превратится в массивы, опоясывающие камни.

сад с большой лужайкой

На повороте была возможность посадить кустарники, поэтому здесь теперь растут метельчатые гортензии.

сад с большой лужайкой

в начало

Наши работы

 

 

anshin - душевное спокойствиеanshin©2011 Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка обязательна.
Предложения о сотрудничестве, а также замечания и пожелания по сайту присылайте по адресу: anshin-sad@mail.ru

тел: 8 (965) 121-80-60 с 10.00 до 20.00